Consecration: Seven Hymn Arrangements

for solo violin and piano


Advanced Intermediate to Advanced; styles range from traditional to jazz. The titles are Meditation On Take My Life And Let It Be, I Surrender All, Come, All Christians, Be Committed, The God Of Abraham Praise, From Every Stormy Wind That Blows, Jesus, Lover Of My Soul and Brother James’s Air; suitable for church preludes and offertories, weddings and recitals.

Listen / Preview


  1. Meditation on Take My Life flute MIDI 2:59


Additional information


Digital Download, Physical Print

Choral Publications – Digital Download Minimum Order Requirements:

You must own a copy for each print that you make. We require that you order a minimum of 8 copies of any digital Choral Publication download product.

Related products

Publication Categories