Oh Night Divine

Six Christmas Carol Arrangements for Solo Viola and Piano


This is a collection of six international carols arranged for solo viola and piano. Titles include Ding Dong! Past Three O’Clock; Still, Still, Still; Patapan; Oh Holy Night; The Holly, The Ivy And the Three Ships and What Child Is This. The styles range from traditional to swing to jazz ballad; very enjoyable for more advanced performers and suitable for Christmas concerts and services.

Listen / Preview


  1. Oh Holy Night viola 4:14



Choral Publications – Digital Download Minimum Order Requirements:

You must own a copy for each print that you make. We require that you order a minimum of 8 copies of any digital Choral Publication download product.

Publication Categories