Memories Of Singtime

For Piano Quintet


This is a medley of six hymns composed for the Sixtieth Anniversary of The Csehy Summer School of Music, July 2022. These are some of the favorite hymns of campers down through the years, and include It Is Well With My Soul, How Firm A Foundation, Fairest Lord Jesus, This Is My Father’s World, Oh, How I Love Jesus and My Hope On Built On Nothing Less. Alumni of the camp will be familiar with this version of the fifth hymn, Oh How I Love Jesus, however the traditional version is appended and those pages may be substituted. Other performers should check out the piece titled “Well With My Soul – Hymnsing Memories” where the fifth hymn is only in its traditional version! For advanced intermediate level, it is suitable for church and wedding preludes and recitals.

Listen / Preview


  1. Memories of Singtime 6:48


Choral Publications – Digital Download Minimum Order Requirements:

You must own a copy for each print that you make. We require that you order a minimum of 8 copies of any digital Choral Publication download product.

Publication Categories