Carols For The King From Around The World, Volume One

for solo clarinet and piano


Advanced;  includes Cantique de Noel (France), Child In The Manger (Scotland), Ding Dong! Past Three O’Clock! (England), Fum, Fum, Fum (Spain), King Jesus Hath A Garden (The Netherlands), Mary Had A Baby, Sing Noel (USA/Africa), Noel Nouvelet (France) and Patapan (France) Recital. Score. 58 pages.

Listen / Preview


  1. Carols For The King Vol 1 sample audio 4:15


Additional information


Digital Download, Physical Print

Choral Publications – Digital Download Minimum Order Requirements:

You must own a copy for each print that you make. We require that you order a minimum of 8 copies of any digital Choral Publication download product.

Related products

Publication Categories